Band Favorites

Standing on the Promises

Set a Fire

O Praise The Name

May You Find A Light


Gospel Melody

Future Past



Deep Cries Out

All I Am

I lift My Hands

A medley of I’ll fly Away, I Saw the Light and Will the Circle Be Unbroken featuring Mark Scott, Lilly Adcock, Donna Vicroy and Jacob Adcock

Down to the River featuring Lilly Adcock and Donna Vicroy

We Dance, Donna Vicroy on keyboard and Lilly Adcock vocals

Death in His Grave


You Make Me Brave

Deep Cries Out

Hope’s Anthem

Heart Won’t Stop – Stand By Me